Bonner Unternehmerinnen

Unternehmerinnen:

Rund 100 Unternehmerinnen, ein gemeinsames Ziel: Erfolg.

Inner Circle

Bosau, Edith – Bosau Immobilien Management
Brentanostraße 1
53113 Bonn
Tel: 0228-650065
E-mail: edith.bosau@bosau.de
Döring, Beate – Döring Concept
Friedensallee 14-16
22765 Hamburg
Tel: 0175-4882030
E-mail: beatedoering@icloud.com
Gaschina-Hergarten, Birgit
Heinrich-von-Kleist-Str. 17
53113 Bonn
Tel: 0151-20007681
E-mail: gaschina-hergarten@t-online.de
Jackel, Birgitta – Rat der Stadt Bonn
Erfurtstraße 118
53125 Bonn
Tel: 0151-23978138
E-mail: b.jackel@t-online.de
Knodt, Hanne – KiTa Hl. Kreuz
Rhenusallee 31
53227 Bonn
E-mail: knodt.hanne@web.de
Neusser, Sabine – Bodendesign Pagenkemper e. Kfr.
Windgassenstraße 18
53229 Bonn
Tel.: 0171-4871349
E-mail: bodendesign-pagenkemper@t-online.de
Neusser-Eimermacher, Bettina – Wohnen am Arndthaus Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG
Adenauerallee 71a
53113 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-96691551
E-mail: bettina.neusser@wohnen-am-arndthaus.de
Papalitsa, Litsa – Verlag für Anzeigenblätter GmbH
Hinter der Jugenstraße 22
56218 Mülheim-Kärlich
Tel.: 0172-2146317
E-mail: litsa.papalitsa@der-lokalanzeiger.de
Schneidereit, Jutta
Auf der Hostert 9
53173 Bonn
Tel.: 0163-4404260
E-mail: jamschneidereit@gmx.de
Sieger, Dagmar
In der Maar 17
53175 Bonn
Tel.: 0160-97315370
E-mail: dagmar.sieger@t-online.de
Standke, Ellen – NOVO Organisationsmittel GmbH
Lievelingsweg 102-104
53119 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-989840
E-mail: ellen.standke@NOVO.de
Weyer, Regina – Bauunternehmung Weyer GmbH & Co. KG
Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 15
53340 Meckenheim
Tel.: 0160-8271126
E-mail: c.r.weyer@t-online.de

A

Arck, Christine – Hefe Arck GmbH
Nelkenweg 13-15
53123 Bonn
Tel: 0228-748740
E-mail: christine.arck@hefe-arck.de
Artus, Nazan – Zahnarztpraxis Dr. Schröter
Gebrüder-Grimm-Straße 19
53619 Rheinbreitbach
Tel: 0151-29154428
E-mail: n.artus1@gmx.de

B

Barsuhn, Leena – Restaurant zur Bühne Bonn GmbH
Kapuzinerstraße 13
53111 Bonn
Tel: 0228-60889443
E-mail: info@buehnerestaurant.de
Bettin, Almut – Architekturbüro Kraume und Bettin
Meckenheimer Allee 156
53115 Bonn
Tel: 0171-5463511
E-mail: bettin.almut@gmail.com
Beverungen Dr., Ute – Praxis Dr. Beverungen
Maximilianstraße 14
53111 Bonn
Tel: 0171-9563703
E-mail: dr.ute-beverungen@t-online.de
Blömer-Gussone, Gitta
Karl-Finkelnburg-Straße 18
53173 Bonn
Tel: 0172-2001486
E-mail: g.immoconcept@gmx.de
Breitbach-Schlösser, Marion – MB Management GmbH
Ettenhausener Straße 15
53229 Bonn
Tel: 0151-12493000
E-mail: breitbach@mbmanagement.de
Breuer-Wielpütz, Monika
Humbroichweg 1a
53227 Bonn
Tel: 0160-5817685
E-mail: MoniBreuerW@aol.com

D

Dahm-Becker, Hille
Am Weidenstück 4
53229 Bonn
Tel: 0157-87842834
E-mail: hilledahmbecker@aol.com
Diederich-Kammel, Petra – Beratung-Training
Nonnenstrombergstraße 10
53757 Sankt Augustin
Tel: 0172-8065888
E-mail: info@diederich-training.de
Dötsch, Katharina – Parkrestaurant Rheinaue
Ludwig-Erhard-Allee 20
53175 Bonn
Tel: 0228-374030
E-mail: parkrestaurant@rheinaue.de

E

van den Elzen, Ruth Maria – Hotel Collegium Leoninum, Nova Vita Residenz Bonn GmbH
Noeggerathstraße 34
53111 Bonn
Tel: 0228-62980
E-mail: rvandenelzen@leoninum-bonn.de
Esch, Charlotte – Künstlerin
Von-den-Driesch-Straße 71
53117 Bonn
Tel: 0160-95212742
E-mail: ce@charlotteesch.de

F

Fandel, Barbara – Beethoven Hotel
Bonngasse 17
53111 Bonn
Tel: 0228-6297520
E-mail: info@beethoven-hotel.de
Faßbender, Christa
E-mail: ctfassbender@t-online.de
Forst-Raasch, Andrea – Hofgarten-Apotheke
Kaiserplatz 16
53113 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-632655
E-mail: info@hofgarten-apotheke.de
Frommann, Barbara – Foto & Style
Kasernenstraße 11
53111 Bonn
Tel.: 0171-8319826
E-mail: b.frommann@foto-style.de

G

Gärtner, Andrea – Schwarz-Weiss Mode& Lifetyle
Bonner Talweg 16
53113 Bonn
Tel: 0228-28037350
E-mail: schwarz-weiss-bonn@gmx.de

H

Harder, Ina – Wirtshaus Rheinbrücke
Rheinaustraße 183
53225 Bonn
Tel: 0160-1749637
E-mail: InaHarder@gmx.de
Heel, Antje – Math. Lempertz GmbH
Hauptstraße 354
53693 Königswinter
Tel: 02223-900036
E-mail: a.heel@edition-lempertz.de
Hennen, Gertrud – Wirtschaftsförderung Stadt Bonn
Thomas-Mann-Straße 4
53111 Bonn
Tel: 0228-775149
E-mail: gertrud.hennen@bonn.de
Heydweiller, Helga – Ernährungsberatung
E-mail: info@heydweiler.de
Hausmann, Dorothee – SYNTOM Organisationsbertung und Personalentwicklung
Auf dem Wingert 76
53859 Niederkassel
Tel: 0228-450140
E-mail: d.hausmann@syntom.com
Herschel, Katja – Bonntrans Hans Herschel GmbH
Alaunbachweg 2-4
53229 Bonn
Tel: 0163-6260672
E-mail: K.Herschel@spedition-herschel.de
Hillebrand, Andrea – Diakonie Bonn und Region
Kaiserstraße 125
53113 Bonn
Tel: 0160-90191281
E-mail: andrea.hillebrand@dw-bonn.de
Hohlfeld, Ingund – Rechtsanwälte Hohfeld-Ketzer-Driesen
Auf dem Heidgen 32
53127 Bonn
Tel: 0228-695900
E-mail: Ingund.Hohlfeld@t-online.de

I

Ippendorf, Kaja – Ippendorf
Clemens-August-Straße 11
53115 Bonn
Tel: 0228-656540
E-mail: kajaippendorf@yahoo.de

J

Jäger, Eva – Unternehmensberatung
Von-Halberg-Straße 5
53125 Bonn
E-mail: eva@jaeger-eva.de
Jörn, Gisela – Recycling Strategies and Solutions
Friedrichstraße 29
53111 Bonn
Tel.: 0171-2010985
E-mail: gisela@joern.de

K

Kamp-Mundt, Cornelia – Praxis am Rathaus
Chateauneufstraße 1-5
53347 Alfter
Tel.: 0173-7108330
E-mail: praxis-kamp@arcor.de
Kappes, Anja – C.K. Die Erlebnisgastronomie GmbH
Bitzer Weg 7
53797 Lohmar
Tel.: 02247-759375
E-mail: ckappes@ckappes.de
Kentrup-Bentzien, Editha – Bestattungshaus Hebenstreit & Kentrup GmbH
August-Bier-Straße 33
53129 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-911820
E-mail: editha.kentrup@abschiednehmen.de
Kiefert, Andrea – Diakonisches Werk Bonn und Region
Kaiserstraße 125
53113 Bonn
Tel.: 0163-5891016
E-mail: andrea.kiefert@dw-bonn.de
Kirchhoff Dr., Eva – Zahnärztin
Moltkestraße 52
53173 Bonn
Tel.: 0172-2020058
E-mail: kirchhoff-eva@t-online.de
Kissener, Diana – Kissener´s Gartenmarkt GmbH
Landgrabenweg 79
53227 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-471708
E-mail: diana2kiss@hotmail.com
König, Maria – Assistenz Bodendesign Pagenkemper e. Kfr.
Windgassenstraße 18
53229 Bonn
Tel.: 0151-50609284
E-mail: einkoenigreich@t-online.de
Köster, Regina – Deutschherren-Apotheke
Max-Planck-Straße 3
53177 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-9527826
E-mail: Deutschherren-Apotheke@t-online.de
Krechel-Engert Dr., Martina – Universität Bonn, Rektorat, Geschäftsführerin
Argelanderstraße 1
53115 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-732757
E-mail: m.krechel@uni-bonn.de
Kreuder Dr., Claudia – Greyhead Consulting Dr. Kreuder & Coll.
August-Bier-Straße 33
53129 Bonn
Tel.: 0228 / 227 299 47
E-mail: mail@greyhead-consulting.de
Kröber, Karina – Wilhelm Kröber GmbH & Co. KG
Sternstraße 73
53111 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-636068
E-mail: karina@optik-kroeber.de
Kröber, Tanja – Wilhelm Kröber GmbH & Co. KG
Sternstraße 73
53111 Bonn
Tel.: 0173-7204060
E-mail: tanja@optik-kroeber.de

L

Lammerz, Kirsten – Lammerz Fashionistas
Thomas-Mann-Straße 33
53111 Bonn
Tel.: 0175-4104406
E-mail: kirsten@lammerz.de
Lichius, Karen – Seminaris Hotel Bad Honnef
Alexander-von-Humboldt-Straße 20
53604 Bad Honnef
Tel.: 02224-771-552
E-mail: klichius@seminaris.de
Luca, Raffaella – TILS Das Kalbfleisch GmbH
Marie-Curiestraße 14-20
53332 Bornheim
Tel.: 0160-98923576
E-mail: luca@tils.de
Lühr, Janina – Sparkasse KölnBonn
Thomas-Mann-Straße 61
53111 Bonn
Tel.: 0221-22692971
E-mail: Janina.Luehr@sparkasse-koelnbonn.de

M

Méchineau, Marie – BonnCC Management
Platz der Vereinten Nationen 2
53113 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-92671195
E-mail: m.mechineau@worldccbonn.com
Meixner, Tamae – meixner & friends Agentur für nachhaltige Events Bonn
Weiherstraße 35c
53111 Bonn
Tel.: 0151-40059200
E-mail: tamae@meixnerandfriends.de
Mohr, Kirsten – Mohr-Frischecenter KG
Bornheimer Straße 162
53119 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-908695-0
E-mail: k.mohr@edeka-mohr.de
Müller-Stromberg, Katharina – kms: kommunikation mit system
Prinz-Albert-Straße 41
53113 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-32301144
E-mail: kms@kms-bonn.de

N

Newman, Gabriela – Immobilienkontor Mroch & Newman
In der Wehrhecke 39
53125 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-9181133
E-mail: welcome@mroch-newman.de
Nussbaum, Susanne – Die Weinquelle GmbH
Langbaurghstraße 6
53842 Troisdorf
Tel.: 02241-2527020
E-mail: susanne-nussbaum@die-weinquelle.de
Nußer-Wagner, Maria – LVR Museumsverbund
Im Weingarten 2
53175 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-384429
E-mail: m.nusser-wagner@gmx.de

O

Olligschläger, Patricia – Goethe Institut
Weberstraße 79a
53113 Bonn
Tel.: 0171-1455010
E-mail: olligschlaeger@goethe.de

P

Paul Dr. med., Gesine – Praxisnetz Radiologie
Quellenweg 34
53127 Bonn
Tel.: 0151-15217575
E-mail: dr.genisepaul@web.de
Pfefferkorn-Troll, Beatrice – Nordicwalken Bonn-Inform und Sparkasse KölnBonn
Kreuzbergstraße 54
53127 Bonn
Tel.: 0171-9372818
E-mail: beatrice.pfefferkorn@web.de
Piduch, Ursula
Am Höhnchen 5
53127 Bonn
Tel.: 0163-6351438
E-mail: gpiduch@web.de
Probst, Nina – Projektmanagement für Marketing & Kommunikation
Kantering 33a
53639 Königswinter
Tel.: 0172-2661114
E-mail: hundertpro@ninaprobst.de
Web: www.ninaprobst.de

R

Rasche Dr., Martina – R(h)einzahn am Friedensplatz MVZ GmbH
Oxfordstraße 21
53111 Bonn
Tel.: 0171-8190199
E-mail: dr.martinarasche@gmx.de
Reichert, Edith – Gesundheitskommunikation
Auf dem Heidgen 36
53127 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-285841
E-mail: edith.reichert@gmail.com
Reimers, Annett – Annett Reimers Beratung
Amselweg 4
53347 Alfter
Tel.: 02222-935965
E-mail: annett@reimers-beratung.de
Reinhardt, Maike – puls48 Veranstaltungsmanagement GmbH
Ahrweg 16
53129 Bonn
Tel.: 0170-7336334
E-mail: m.reinhardt@puls48.com
Reuschenbach, Claudia – STILSTRATEGIE
Brüdergasse 2
53111 Bonn
Tel.: 0177-9256622
E-mail: info@stilstrategie.de
Richarz, Patricia – Juwelier Richarz
In der Sürst 9
53111 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-635640
E-mail: bonn@juwelier-richarz.de
Rosenstock, Regina – IHK Bonn/Rhein-Sieg
Bonner Talweg 17
53113 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-2284-181
E-mail: rosenstock@bonn.ihk.de
Rumpff-Zimmermann Dr., Gisela
Zietenstraße 5
53173 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-365680
E-mail: gisela.rumpff@gmail.com

S

Saba, Johann-Friedrich – b.unt Fotograf
Marchstraße 12
53225 Bonn
Tel.: 0171-6576699
E-mail: j.f.saba@t-online.de
Saba, Zeyna – Hochkreuz Augenklinik
Marchstraße 12
53225 Bonn
Tel.: 0170-1913232
E-mail: zeyna.saba@web.de
Sagroda, Ellen – Konrad-Adenauer-Schule, Bad Honnef
Johannesstraße 18
53225 Bonn
Tel.: 0163-6931572
E-mail: ellensagroda@gmx.de
Sassen, Luzia – Galerie Luzia Sassen
Siegblick 7
53773 Hennef
Tel.: 02248-445345
E-mail: luzia.sassen@galerieluziasassen.de
Schaefer, Caroline – CARO-LINES
Theodor-Heuss-Straße 11
53177 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-1845647
E-mail: atelier@caro-lines.com
Schäfer, Marion – ART-DECO Marion Schäfer
Martinsplatz 2a
53113 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-7217760
E-mail: schaefer.marion@t-online.de
Schimmel, Jutta – js immotionen
Tannenweg 1
53125 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-9180230
E-mail: info@js-immotionen.com
Schönen, Petra – Herzklopfen
Königswinterer Straße 669
53227 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-54882818
E-mail: info@herzklopfen-bonn.de
Schulte-Witte Dr., Hildegard – Praxis
Venusbergweg 35
53115 Bonn
Tel.: 0177-5780851
E-mail: witte-bonn@t-online.de
Seiferth, Birgit – seiferthverbindet
In der Holle 9
53757 Sankt Augustin
Tel.: 0151-43123199
E-mail: birgit@seiferth-verbindet.de
Siegemund, Rita – KURS
Auf dem Heidgen 82
53127 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-2806843
E-mail: rita.siegemund@freenet.de
Speh-Kirschbaum, Susanne – Lesezirkel West
Redcarstraße 22
53842 Troisdorf
Tel.: 02241-21298
E-mail: ssk@lesezirkel-west.de
Steinborn, Waltraud – TSI
Theaterstraße 22
53111 Bonn
E-mail: w.steinborn@tsi-bonn.de
Sträter, Friederike
Simrockallee 20
53173 Bonn
Tel.: 0170-2812551
E-mail: fs@straeter-bonn.de

T

Thorand, Petra
Villemombler Straße 1
53123 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-774700
E-mail: bbm.petra.thorand@bonn.de
Thriene, Jutta – Eventservice 7gebirgszelte GmbH & Co. KG
Butterweg 9
53639 Königswinter
Tel.: 02244-874067
E-mail: info@7gebirgszelte.de
Tittel, Claudia – GKH-Bonn
Max-Ernst-Straße 55
53125 Bonn
Tel.: 0160-8815490
E-mail: claudia@tittel.cc
Titzmann, Rosemarie – Friseur Titzmann
Rochusstraße 217
53123 Bonn
Tel.: 0176-30373333
E-mail: Titzmann.Rosemarie@gmai.com
Treskatis, Barbara – Wie es euch gefällt - Concept Store
Weberstraße 38
53113 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-96692349
E-mail: barbara@wie-es-euch-gefaellt.com

W

Waering, Gerlinde – IHK Bonn/Rhein-Sieg
Bonner Talweg 17
53113 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-2284-188
E-mail: waering@bonn.ihk.de
Wallbrück, Heidi – Malerwerkstätte Hans Wallbrück
Ippendorfer Allee 44
53127 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-283851
E-mail: H.Wallbrueck@web.de
von Wedel Dr., Ulla-Christiane – HNO-Praxis
Auf dem Heidgen 42
53127 Bonn
Tel.: 0228-299235
E-mail: uhv.wedel@yahoo.de
Westermann Dr., Vera – Radiologin
Robert-Koch-Straße 98a
53127 Bonn
Tel.: 0171-2166677
E-mail: v.westermann@t-online.de
Wilhelmi, Brigitte
Königswinterer Straße 161a
53227 Bonn
Tel.: 0171-7088515
E-mail: brigitte.wilhelmi@bonn.de
Woll, Helga – ProPress Verlagsgesellschaft mbH
E-mail: helga.woll@behoerdenspiegel.de

Z

Ziegler, Nicole
Wilhelmstraße 58
53111 Bonn
Tel.: 0160-90320230
E-mail: nicky_ziegler@yahoo.de

Kontakt

Sabine Neusser
Windgassenstr. 18
53229 Bonn
Telefon: 0228 / 466 271
Email: info@b-unt.de